Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Verne

1 rating
  • 07/12/19
  • Anthony R. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/UTLpkPlSY15e9cN6r2mWpw?hrid=MHeRCPVb7u8nCGtnqO055A

5 rating

I love the MVP service, which includes a haircut, hot towel face wrap, shampoo, and mini-face and shoulder/back massage for $28...it's a little more expensive than other places, but the service is unmatched. I also like the phone app or online check-in and text messages with appointment updates.

5 rating

Excellent service, highly recommend Sami! She's very kind patient and personable. checked in online and only waited like 2 mins when i pulled up at the estimated time. Definately coming back

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

1
Anthony R. | July 12, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/UTLpkPlSY15e9cN6r2mWpw?hrid=MHeRCPVb7u8nCGtnqO055A"

5
Michael W. | July 6, 2019 Google

"I love the MVP service, which includes a haircut, hot towel face wrap, shampoo, and mini-face and sh"

5
Paul G. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Excellent service, highly recommend Sami! She's very kind patient and personable. checked in online "

5
Ruben H. | June 23, 2019 Google

"I have been coming here for years, ever since I walked in right after another place butchered my hai"

5
Adrian A. | June 17, 2019 Google

"Free head wash. Nice people. Price is not too bad, 23 bucks."

5
Shannon M. | June 5, 2019 Google

"Very Friendly and the online process is easy and fast, when I arrived i was escorted in with in 3 mi"

4
Rafael R. | May 29, 2019 Google

"I really enjoy the concept of Sports Clips; a place where one can receive a cut, shampoo, beard trim"

5
N G. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Great spot for a quick haircut!"

3
Kylie*KittenStar* B. | May 13, 2019 Google

"My kid liked the way the place was set up filled with sports stuff. The service was friendly. Now fo"

5
Patt14123 | May 10, 2019 Google

"Sami G is so helpful in finding me a haircut for me! All the stylist are friendly here as well."