Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Verne

5 rating

Great staff and easy to find the location. They gave my son a nice cut as well.

1 rating

THE BADEST BARBER EVER. Sami is the rudest manager I have seen ever. After I waited for 15 mins she gave my turn to another customer.

5 rating

Sammy has done my son's haircut a few time's and my son will not let no one else cut his hair Ty Sammy always doing a great job.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 72 Client reviews

5
Hector A. | April 6, 2021 Google

" Great staff and easy to find the location. They gave my son a nice cut as well."

1
Johnny T. | March 29, 2021 Google

" THE BADEST BARBER EVER. Sami is the rudest manager I have seen ever. After I waited for 15 mins she"

5
Crystal J. | March 24, 2021 Google

" Sammy has done my son's haircut a few time's and my son will not let no one else cut his hair Ty Sa"

5
ed s. | March 1, 2021 Google

" I recieved the best hair ive eve had. amy is the best she to fast all the girls are so pkesant"

5
Dale C. | February 3, 2021 Google

" Great haircut!!!!!!"

5
Christopher C. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Thank you for supporting our Veterans"

5
Syliva A. | October 6, 2020 Google

" The Best hair cut ever! First time there and I had a very happy,friendly service.i believe her name"

2
Daniel M. | October 3, 2020 Google

" I was supposed to get a credit or refund for the very bad haircut I received a few weeks ago the ma"

5
Kelly C. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Great service, clean, very nice hairstylist. Fantastic haircut for my son"

1
KraftSingles1 | September 8, 2020 Google

" They messed up my haircut and now I have no hair"