Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Verne

5 rating

The Best hair cut ever! First time there and I had a very happy,friendly service.i believe her name was SAMI

2 rating

I was supposed to get a credit or refund for the very bad haircut I received a few weeks ago the manger said she would take care of it but I'm still waiting.

5 rating

Great service, clean, very nice hairstylist. Fantastic haircut for my son

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 66 Client reviews

5
Syliva A. | October 6, 2020 Google

" The Best hair cut ever! First time there and I had a very happy,friendly service.i believe her name"

2
Daniel M. | October 3, 2020 Google

" I was supposed to get a credit or refund for the very bad haircut I received a few weeks ago the ma"

5
Kelly C. | September 10, 2020 Google

" Great service, clean, very nice hairstylist. Fantastic haircut for my son"

1
KraftSingles1 | September 8, 2020 Google

" They messed up my haircut and now I have no hair"

1
J S. | June 17, 2020 Google

" This is the WORST HAIRCUT I've ever received! I clearly stated I wanted a 0 from the sideburns wher"

4
Brian M. | June 13, 2020 Google

" Great place, nice workers"

5
Jeffry J. | June 12, 2020 Google

" We made an appointment 40 minutes out and arrived minutes before. They took us on time. This was ou"

5
Jeremy E. | June 10, 2020 Google

" Great service"

3
jaina j. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Its very clean and they have strict rules regarding Covid"

1
Cameron C. | June 7, 2020 Google

" The reopening is flawed. They make you check in online, which I did. I was there at 2:45 like it sa"