Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of La Verne

5 rating

Like those scalp massages

5 rating

I have bee going to this Sports Clips for months, but today Ashley really got my hair at the length I have been looking for. She is my go to stylist and I recommend La Verne Sports Clips for anyone in this area.

5 rating

Great shop. Use the online check in for quicker service. Splurge for the MVP, you have a hard day and deserve it.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

5
Steven B. | January 6, 2020 Google

"Like those scalp massages"

5
Ken T. | November 17, 2019 Google

"I have bee going to this Sports Clips for months, but today Ashley really got my hair at the length "

5
Rob C. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Great shop. Use the online check in for quicker service. Splurge for the MVP, you have a hard day an"

5
Amy S. | September 21, 2019 Google

"I?ve taken my children here every month for years and have never had a bad cut yet. The hairstylists"

4
Joseph A. | September 19, 2019 Google

"Only reason I'm knocking a star off was just because of the prices, paying 35 for a haircut just did"

5
Eric R. | September 16, 2019 Google

"Amy cut my sons hair and mine perfectly,she did not rush through our hair cuts. She made sure we abs"

5
Tony J. | August 31, 2019 Google

"Great, friendly service. MVPs are done with care and attention to detail, not rushed and impersonal."

5
Daniel M. | August 19, 2019 Google

"Ask for Amy. She is the best there."

5
Raul M. | August 7, 2019 Google

"Sara was awesome. She was very patient and a great job."

5
Steve J. | August 7, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/UTLpkPlSY15e9cN6r2mWpw?hrid=9vjMn3vvX_MUs9JbAjCBqw"